Teknikens Världs redaktion

Daniel Frodin

Chefredaktör Daniel Frodin
Telefon: 08-736 58 90
Epost: daniel.frodin@teknikensvarld.se

Marcus Engström

Redaktionschef Marcus Engström
Telefon: 08-736 53 72
Epost: marcus.engstrom@teknikensvarld.se

Hans Hedberg

Testredaktör Hans Hedberg
Telefon: 08-736 58 83
Epost: hans.hedberg@teknikensvarld.se

Mattias Rabe

Webbredaktör Mattias Rabe
Telefon: 08-736 58 98
Epost: mattias.rabe@teknikensvarld.se

Peter Klemensberger

Bildredaktör Peter Klemensberger
Telefon: 08-736 58 71
Epost: peter.klemensberger@teknikensvarld.se

Jonas Borglund

Reporter Jonas Borglund
Telefon: 08-736 58 67
Epost: jonas.borglund@teknikensvarld.se

PeO Kjellström

Reporter PeO Kjellström
Telefon: 08-736 58 68
Epost: peo.kjellstrom@teknikensvarld.se

Linus Pröjtz

Reporter Linus Pröjtz
Telefon: 08-736 58 92
Epost: linus.projtz@teknikensvarld.se

Mikael Stjerna

Reporter Mikael Stjerna
Telefon: 08-736 58 88
Epost: mikael.stjerna@teknikensvarld.se

Glenn Lindberg

Fotograf Glenn Lindberg
Telefon: 08-736 58 81
Epost: glenn.lindberg@teknikensvarld.se

Patrik Lindgren

Fotograf Patrik Lindgren
Epost: patrik.lindgren@teknikensvarld.se

Jens Rydén

Art Director Jens Rydén
Telefon: 08-736 52 45
Epost: jens.ryden@teknikensvarld.se

Marcus Nyberg

Redaktör/Layout Marcus Nyberg
Telefon: 08-736 51 81
Epost: marcus.nyberg@teknikensvarld.se

Per-Erik Sundström

Layout Per-Erik Sundström
Telefon: 08-736 50 75
Epost: per-erik.sundstrom@teknikensvarld.se

Kina Brännvall

Redaktionsassistent Kina Brännvall
Telefon: 08-736 58 70
Epost: kina.brannvall@teknikensvarld.se

 

Specialmedarbetare

Erik Andrén
Ruben Börjesson
Dag E Hogsten
Ulf Laveborg
Michael Luft
Mario Salutskij
Edward Sandström
Robin Törnros
Erik Wedberg
Johan Ålander
Martin Öhlin